Please note: The FS team now have flexible office arrangements. Please contact all consultants directly via email or their mobile number as listed below as they may be working remotely.

Viviana Floreancig – Director – 0487 770 042
viviana@floreancigsmith.com.au

Julian Jones – Technical Director – 0428 833 750
julian@floreancigsmith.com.au

Courtney Cleary – Associate Director – 0404 320 323
courtney@floreancigsmith.com.au

Rajesh Kumar – Building Surveyor – 0469 835 665
rajesh@floreancigsmith.com.au

Thoa Pham – Building Code Consultant – 0430 300 899
thoa@floreancigsmith.com.au

Timothy Hosemans – Building Code Consultant – 0430 810 026
timothy@floreancigsmith.com.au

Adem Cekuc – Building Code Consultant – 0413 888 541
adem@floreancigsmith.com.au

James Eshraghi – Building Code Consultant – 0433 395 133
james@floreancigsmith.com.au

Yanyun Tan – Cadet Building Surveyor – 0413 533 043
yan@floreancigsmith.com.au

Fiona Wong – Administration Assistant – 0417 347 567
fiona@floreancigsmith.com.au

Anastasia Kounopis – Administration Assistant – 0488 799 722
anastasia@floreancigsmith.com.au

Siobhan Lake – Administration Assistant
siobhan@floreancigsmith.com.au

Natalia Bratina – Cadet Building Surveyor
natalia@floreancigsmith.com.au

Lorena Pernell – Accounts – 0455 936 651
lorena@floreancigsmith.com.au

Contact form

Hello, please use the form below in order to get in touch with our team.